VOSS Internationale Speditionsgesellschaft mbH • Arminiusstraße 63 • 44149 Dortmund • Tel. : 0231  9935-0 • info@remove-this.voss-international.com

VOSS International

Your Partner for Customized Logistics Solutions

A continuously growing international trade of goods and complex transport demands afford innovative operating logistics service providers and transport specialists, who act with passions and creativity to offer new solutions. The team of Voss International has become a specialist for comprehensive, individual full services in the field of heavy lift & ODC transport, respectively, project logistics within its 90 years of company history. The service comprises planning, execution and final acceptance. You can be sure that your freight is always in professional hands of VOSS International in Dortmund, Germany. Our cross-functional and international employees located in more than 40 countries guarantee for a wide-ranging and customized service package. Excellent quality and customer satisfaction is a living up goal of our company.

National - International

The range of service is sold worldwide at the branches in Germany, Belgium, Czech Republic, Slovakia, and India. Transport of break bulk, heavy or ODCs to Hungary, Italy, Finland, Russia or to other countries are our daily business. Our company fulfills DIN EN ISO 9001:2000 certification and stands for highest standards. Our cross cultural team with native speakers from Germany, France, England, Portugal, Russia, and Poland copes with complex transport demands. The driver of VOSS International is trained based on VDI 2700a.

Zertifikate

Summary:

  • Founded: 1920
  • Operating in more than
    40 countries

What we carry:

  • Standard and special transport with our own fleet and equipment
  • International project logistics , international transport
  • Multimodal transport: Deep Sea, Feeder Coaster, Air, Inland barge shipping, Road, Rail,
  • Engineering and mounting
  • Packing
  • Full truckload and/or less than truckload to Eastern Europe ( inter alia Russia)
  • Open/covered storage for heavy lift cargo; direct access to channel and loading port.

    Our Performance

    VOSS International was founded as forwarding company 1920 in Dortmund, Germany. The company has established itself due to growing experience and investment in equipment in the heavy lift & ODC market during the last decades. As an expert for heavy lift cargo transports and international projects, VOSS offers customized transport concepts for ODC in more than 40 countries.

    Our best-practice team reverts to excellent operative and technical know-how for shipping special, heavy or out of gauge cargo worldwide on time.

    Brief Overview:

    • International forwarder
    • Heavy lift & ODC transport
    • Project forwarder
    • Russia and Eastern Europe traffic
    • Mounting

    International Forwarder

    Individual transport concepts as well as complex market solutions determine the range of service of VOSS International. National along with international road haulage, transport with closed special trailers till heavy lift cargo carriage belongs to the service we offer the customer. Together with strategic partners and employees in the international branches VOSS offers a wide range of forwarder services. Working in a smart network guarantees an optimal logistics solution regardless of whether via Road, Rail, Air, Deep Sea.


    Heavy Lift & ODC Transports

    State of the art equipment combined with long term market experience leads the focus on the execution of heavy lift & ODC transports. The core of the equipment for heavy lift cargo transports composes a system of hydraulic configurable gears, which can be individual adjusted for each purpose, e.g. spacer, lower and crawler deck, vessel bed and bridges, long loader bolsters, crankings, trailer couplings, hydraulic machines and SPMTs.

    More than 200 axles as well as various equipment give the opportunity to solve complex and difficult tasks. Our own fleet consists of inter alia telescopable trailer, semi-trailer and low beds, which can be adjusted for every requirement. Self-evidently, VOSS International will take care of all planning processes, respectively, coordination of loading and unloading by mobile crane, route surveillance, permissions for domestic and international transports in strict accordance with local regulations, police escort, traffic  re-routing measures ( road closure, removal of traffic lights and signs), clarification of customs, and insurance.


    Project Forwarding

    The coordination of advanced supply chains of multimodal transports is the core business of VOSS International. The real challenges for a transport and logistics company is the project business, hence it needs the whole expertise and experience of all employees. VOSS International promise you a precise planning in accordance with a worldwide coordination, adherence to schedule, and taking into consideration of all necessary processes of approving. Our motivated team guarantees a consequent execution of innovative and boundless flexibility. An efficient worldwide network of logistics experts assist during the planning and execution.

    As project partner Voss International provides all out of one hand for a successful execution of your project, guarantees you personal, professional, and dedicated transport consulting. Furthermore, VOSS International organizes transport solutions for single machine and construction spare parts until full power plants. Larger and smaller distribution operations, repeating deliveries or projects for tenders belong to our business as well.


    Russia and Eastern Europe traffic

    With respect to the open borders to Eastern Europe and the integration of those countries into the EC, it has emerged a dynamic market with crucial development opportunities for goods and transport demands in a short time.

    VOSS International offers the full range of forwarding services for all kinds of transport modes:

    • FTL – Full truckload
    • LTL – Less than truckload
    • Groupage traffic
    • Warehousing
    • Export and import Eastern Europe
    • Customs clearing
    • Transport insurance
    • Heavy lift & ODC transports to/from Eastern Europe
    • Container transports

    Mounting

    Demounting/Mounting of Engines and Plants:
    Due to the continuous increasing requirements, engineers and experts always improve the transport methods. VOSS International has various, modern equipment, which can be adjusted regarding to the cargo and local restrictions.

    Shunting:
    At a severe lack of space, low ceilinged areas or where height restricitons, natural/artificial hindrances impede the technical operation, we use shunting rails. A full hydraulic system allows the moving of several hundred tons.We can set down any object with our hydraulic lifts or by means of our special hydraulic jacking system with a high lifting capacity per jack.

    We also operate with our demountable  track for smaller as well as for bigger parts, which will be moved with heavy duty roller gears or via Teflon sleds.

    Lifting:
    If it is necessary to lift very heavy cargo onto the foundation, we will use our hydraulic lift scaffolds, whereas one can lift up to 1500 tons for overcoming vertical distances.

    Service

    Contact

    VOSS Internationale Speditionsgesellschaft mbH

    Arminiusstraße 63 | 44149 Dortmund

    Tel.: 0231 9935-0 | Fax: 0231 9935-146
    E-Mail: info[at]voss-international.com

    Contact Form

    Please use the field below to get in contact with us. Every email will be answered promptly.

    Legal Notice

    Information in accordance to § 5 TMG:

    VOSS Internationale Speditionsgesellschaft mbH
    Arminiusstraße 63, 44149 Dortmund
    General Director: Bernd Voss

    Contact:
    Telephone: 0231 9935-0
    Telefax: 0231 9935-146
    E-Mail: info@remove-this.voss-international.com

    Registry:
    incorporation
    Register court: district court Bochum
    VAT: DE 124911296

    Source: eRecht24, attorney for internt law Sören Siebert

    Please note:

    Image source
    This website uses images from Fotolia and Shutterstock:
    © JackF - Fotolia.com
    © donvictorio - shutterstock.com

    Webdesign and Webdevelopment:
    kajado GmbH

    Liability

    The content of our homepage was designed with due diligence, nevertheless we can not guarantee for the correctness, completeness, and currentness. As service operator we are accountable for our own contents of this site based on the regular laws and § 7 section 1 TMG. Based on §§ 8-10 TMG we are not accountable to monitor external saved or provided information or to investigate the reason for an unlawfulness. Obligations to delete or to block the usage of information are kept unaffectedly. The liability first becomes in law the time of consciousness of unlawfulness. By knowing from such unlawfulness we will immediately delete such content.

    Liability for Links
    Our offer consists of links to external third party websites, onto we have no influence. Thus we can not take any guarantee for such content. The provider or host is always responsible for the content of the linked sites. The linked sites were proved at the time of implementation on our site with regard to contingent infringements. Any infringements could not be identified at the time of implementation. A permanent content prove of the linked sites without any hints of an infringement is not applicable. After infringements will have become known we will delete such links immediately.

    Copyright Law
    The content designed by the host or provider are liable to the German copyright law. Copying, modification, distribution and every usage beyond the copyright law need to be approved by the author. Downloads and copies are only for the private usage and not allowed for commercial usage. As long as the content of this site is not designed by the host, all copyright laws of third parties are taken into account. Especially, the content of third parties is marked as such. Should you notice a copyright infringement, we please you to inform us. After infringements will have become known we will delete such links immediately.

    Privacy

    Usage of the site
    The usage of our website is generally possible without any personal data input. As far as personalized data (e.g. Name, address or email address) are collected, it is done, as far as practicable, on a voluntary basis. Those data will not be provided to third parties without your acceptance. We let you know that the data transfer in the internet (e.g. communication via Email) is vulnerable. A 100% safety guarantee to protect you from hacking your data is not possible. The usage of the contact data in the imprint for not authorized marketing purpose is disagreed. The host of the site will initiate a sue in case of receiving unsolicited marketing material like spam mails.

    Data privacy for the usage of Google Analytics
    This website uses Google Analytics, a web analytics service provided by Google, Inc. (“Google”). Google Analytics uses “cookies”, which are text files placed on your computer, to help the website analyze how users use the site. The information generated by the cookie about your use of the website will be transmitted to and stored by Google on servers in the United States.

    In case IP-anonymisation is activated on this website, your IP address will be truncated within the area of Member States of the European Union or other parties to the Agreement on the European Economic Area. Only in exceptional cases the whole IP address will be first transferred to a Google server in the USA and truncated there.

    Google will use this information on behalf of the operator of this website for the purpose of evaluating your use of the website, compiling reports on website activity for website operators and providing them other services relating to website activity and internet usage.

    The IP-address, that your Browser conveys within the scope of Google Analytics, will not be associated with any other data held by Google. You may refuse the use of cookies by selecting the appropriate settings on your browser, however please note that if you do this you may not be able to use the full functionality of this website. You can also opt-out from being tracked by Google Analytics with effect for the future by downloading and installing Google Analytics Opt-out Browser Add-on for your current web browser: tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout.

VOSS Internationale Speditionsgesellschaft mbH • Arminiusstraße 63 • 44149 Dortmund • Tel. : 0231  9935-0 • info@remove-this.voss-international.com

VOSS International

Ihr Partner für maßgeschneiderte Logistiklösungen

Ein ständig wachsender internationaler Austausch von Gütern und komplexe Transportaufgaben erfordern innovativ tätige Unternehmen und Transportspezialisten, die mit Leidenschaft und Kreativität neue Lösungen finden. Das Team von VOSS International hat sich während der 90-jährigen Firmengeschichte auf den umfassenden und individuellen Full-Service und damit verbundene Dienstleistungen im Spezial- und Schwertransportbereich und in der Projektlogistik spezialisiert. Von der Planung über die Durchführung bis hin zur Endabnahme ist Ihre Fracht bei dem Logistikunternehmen VOSS International aus Dortmund in professionellen Händen. Ein internationales und interdisziplinäres Mitarbeiterteam und Standorte in über 40 Ländern sorgen für ein umfassendes und individuelles Dienstleistungspaket sowie höchste Qualität und Zufriedenheit.

National - International

Die gesamte Angebotspalette wird weltweit mit Hilfe  der Standorte in Deutschland, Belgien, Tschechien, Slowakei und Indien vertrieben. Transporte von Stückgut, schweren, sperrigen oder speziellen Gütern nach Ungarn, Italien, Finnland, Russland oder in andere Länder sind für das Logistikunternehmen VOSS keine Schwierigkeit. Durch die DIN EN ISO 9001:2000 Zertifizierung bietet das Unternehmen allerhöchsten geprüften Standard. Das mehrsprachige Team (Deutsch, Englisch, Französisch, Portugiesisch, Russisch und Polnisch) ist den komplexen Transportaufgaben gewachsen. Das Fahrpersonal von VOSS International ist nach VDI 2700a geschult. 

Zertifikate

Kurzinfo:

  • Gründungsjahr: 1920
  • In über 40 Ländern tätig

Was wir bewegen:

  • Standard-und Spezialtransporte mit eigenem Fuhrpark und Equipment
  • Internationale Projektspedition, Internationale Transporte
  • Multimodale Transporte: See, Luft, Binnenschiff, Straße, Schiene
  • Engineering und Industriemontagen
  • Verpackungen
  • Versendung von Komplettladungen und/oder Teilpartien nach Osteuropa (u.a. Russland)
  • Offenes/überdachtes Lager für Schwergüter; direkter Zugang zum Kanal und Ladehafen

    Unsere Leistungen

    Im Jahr 1920 wurde VOSS International als klassische Spedition in Dortmund gegründet. Das Unternehmen hat sich in den letzten Jahrzehnten durch fortlaufende technische Weiterentwicklungen und Erfahrungen einen festen Platz im Bereich der Spezialtransporte geschaffen. Als Experte für Schwertransporte und internationale Projekte bietet das Unternehmen maßgeschneiderte Transportlösungen für Überdimensionales in über 140 Länder an.

    Das eingespielte Team von VOSS International verfügt über beste operative und technische Kenntnisse, um Spezialfrachten jeglicher Ausführung weltweit sicher und termingerecht zu versenden.

    Im Überblick:

    • Internationale Spedition
    • Spezial- und Schwertransporte
    • Projektspedition
    • Russland- und Osteuropaverkehre
    • Montage

    Internationale Spedition

    Individuelle Transportkonzepte sowie komplexe Branchenlösungen bestimmen das Leistungsspektrum von VOSS International. Vom nationalen und internationalen Ladungsverkehr über den Transport  mit geschlossenen Spezialtrailern bis zur Schwerlastbeförderung wird alles für die Kunden ermöglicht. Gemeinsam mit  langjährigen Partnern und Mitarbeitern in den internationalen Niederlassungen wird die gesamte Bandbreite der Speditionsdienstleistungen angeboten. Mit einem ausgeklügelten Netzwerk garantiert der Logistikdienstleister VOSS die optimale Logistiklösung – egal ob per Straße, Bahn, Luft oder See.


    Spezial- und Schwertransporte

    Modernstes Equipment gepaart mit geschulten Personal und jahrelanger Branchenerfahrung ermöglicht es, den Serviceschwerpunkt auf die Durchführung von Spezialtransporten legen zu können. Den Kern der Gerätschaften für Spezialtransporte bildet ein System aus hydraulischen Kombinationsfahrwerken, die für jeden Einsatzzweck individuell, wie aus dem Baukasten, zusammengesetzt werden können z.B.: Distanzstücke, Tief- und Baggerbette, Kesselbetten und -brücken, Drehschemel, Kröpfungen, Anhängerscheren, Hydraulische Aggregate und Eigenantriebe, Selbstfahrer.

    Mehr als zweihundert Achslinien sowie umfangreiches Zubehör erlauben auch die Lösungen von komplizierten und komplexen Aufgaben, die mehrfach und gleichzeitig abgewickelt werden können. Zum facettenreichen Fuhrpark gehören  u. a. teleskopierbare Sattel-, Semi-,  und Tiefbettauflieger, die jeden Anforderungen gerecht werden. Selbstverständlich kümmert sich VOSS International im Vorfeld um alle nötigen Vorplanungen bzw. Abstimmungen: Be- und Entladung des Transportgutes via Autokranen, Streckenerkundung, Besorgungen von Ausnahme- bzw. Sondergenehmigungen im In- und Ausland unter Berücksichtigung landesspezifischer Vorschriften, Bestellung polizeilicher Transportbegleitungen, Organisation von verkehrslenkenden Maßnahmen (Straßensperrungen, Demontage von Verkehrsampeln und -schildern), Klärung von Zollformalitäten, Optimale Versicherung.


    Projektspedition

    Die Koordination komplexer Serviceketten im multimodalen Verkehr ist das Spezialgebiet von VOSS International. Für ein Transport- und Logistikunternehmen zählt die Projektspedition zu den wahren Herausforderungen, denn hier wird das gesamte Wissen und die Erfahrung aller Mitarbeiter verlangt. VOSS International verspricht Ihnen eine minutiöse Planung, in Verbindung mit weltweiter Koordination, termingerechter Abfertigung sowie die Beachtung umfassender Kontrollen. Das engagierte Team garantiert Ihnen die konsequente Umsetzung innovativer Ideen und grenzenloser Flexibilität. Ein leistungsfähiges weltweites Netzwerk von Fachlogistikern hilft bei der Planung und Umsetzung.

    Als Projektpartner leistet VOSS International alles zur erfolgreichen Durchführung Ihres Vorhabens und verspricht Ihnen eine persönliche, fachlich verständliche und engagierte Transportberatung. Des Weiteren organisiert das Unternehmen umfangreiche Transportlösungen  von einzelnen Maschinen- und Anlagenbauteilen, bis hin zu kompletten Industrieanlagen. Größere und kleine Verteilungsaktionen, wiederkehrende Lieferungen oder auch Projekte für Ausschreibungen sind ebenfalls kein Problem.


    Russland- und Osteuropaverkehr

    Mit der Öffnung der osteuropäischen Grenzen und der in den letzten Jahren vollzogenen Osterweiterung der Europäischen Union (EU) hat sich innerhalb kürzester Zeit ein dynamischer Markt mit einem enormen Entwicklungspotenzial der Waren- und Verkehrsströme entwickelt.

    VOSS International bietetdas volle Spektrum an Speditionsdienstleistungen für alle Verkehrsträger an:

    • Komplettladungen
    • Teilladungen
    • Sammelverkehr-Transporte
    • Lagerlogistik
    • Export und Import Osteuropa
    • Zollabfertigung
    • Transportversicherungen
    • Spezial- und Schwertransporte von und nach Osteuropa
    • Container-Transporte

    Montage

    De-/Remontage von Maschinen und Anlagen:
    Aufgrund der stets wachsenden logistischen Anforderungen, entwickeln Ingenieure und Spezialisten ständig neue Transportmethoden. VOSS Internatinoal  verfügt über vielseitiges und modernstes Equipment, das je nach Art der Ladung und den örtlichen Gegebenheiten einsetzbar ist.

    Verschieben:
    Wo enge Platzverhältnisse herrschen, Hallen zu niedrig sind oder natürliche und/oder künstliche Hindernisse einen technischen Einsatz erschweren, kommt unsere Verschubbahn zum Einsatz. Das Absetzen eines Objektes mit unseren Hebeböcken oder durch Abstapeln mit Pressen und Hölzern ist ebenfalls kein Problem. Eine vollhydraulische Ausrüstung ermöglicht uns, dass größere Werkstücke von mehreren hundert Tonnen bewegt werden können. Wie verfügen ebenfalls über eine zerlegbare Autobahn für kleine und große Werkstücke, vollautomatisch und problemlos auf Panzerrollen oder Teflon gleitend.

    Heben:
    Wenn schwerste Lasten  vom Transportfahrzeug auf das Fundament abgelassen werden müssen, kommen unsere hydraulischen Hubgerüste mit einer max. Einzelhubleistung von 1500to zum Einsatz und überwinden in kürzester Zeit mühelos alle vertikalen Distanzen.

    Service

    Kontakt

    VOSS Internationale Speditionsgesellschaft mbH

    Arminiusstraße 63 | 44149 Dortmund

    Tel.: 0231 9935-0 | Fax: 0231 9935-146
    E-Mail: info[at]voss-international.com

    Kontaktformular

    Gerne können Sie das folgende Formular benutzen, um uns zu kontaktieren.

    Impressum

    Angaben gemäß § 5 TMG:

    VOSS Internationale Speditionsgesellschaft mbH
    Arminiusstraße 63, 44149 Dortmund
    Vertreten durch: Bernd Voss

    Kontakt:
    Telefon: 0231 9935-0
    Telefax: 0231 9935-146
    E-Mail: info@remove-this.voss-international.com

    Registereintrag:
    Eintragung im Handelsregister
    Registergericht: Amtsgericht Bochum
    Umsatzsteuer-ID: DE 124911296

    Quelle: eRecht24, Rechtsanwalt für Internetrecht Sören Siebert

    Hinweise:

    Bildnachweise
    Diese Website nutzt Bilder von Fotolia und Shutterstock:
    © JackF - Fotolia.com
    © donvictorio - shutterstock.com

    Gestaltung und Technik:
    Gestaltung, Konzept und technische Umsetzung: kajado GmbH

    Haftungsausschluss

    Haftung für Inhalte
    Die Inhalte unserer Seiten wurden mit größter Sorgfalt erstellt. Für die Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit und Aktualität der Inhalte können wir jedoch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Als Diensteanbieter sind wir gemäß § 7 Abs.1 TMG für eigene Inhalte auf diesen Seiten nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen verantwortlich. Nach §§ 8 bis 10 TMG sind wir als Diensteanbieter jedoch nicht verpflichtet, übermittelte oder gespeicherte fremde Informationen zu überwachen oder nach Umständen zu forschen, die auf eine rechtswidrige Tätigkeit hinweisen. Verpflichtungen zur Entfernung oder Sperrung der Nutzung von Informationen nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen bleiben hiervon unberührt. Eine diesbezügliche Haftung ist jedoch erst ab dem Zeitpunkt der Kenntnis einer konkreten Rechtsverletzung möglich. Bei Bekanntwerden von entsprechenden Rechtsverletzungen werden wir diese Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

    Haftung für Links
    Unser Angebot enthält Links zu externen Webseiten Dritter, auf deren Inhalte wir keinen Einfluss haben. Deshalb können wir für diese fremden Inhalte auch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Für die Inhalte der verlinkten Seiten ist stets der jeweilige Anbieter oder Betreiber der Seiten verantwortlich. Die verlinkten Seiten wurden zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung auf mögliche Rechtsverstöße überprüft. Rechtswidrige Inhalte waren zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung nicht erkennbar. Eine permanente inhaltliche Kontrolle der verlinkten Seiten ist jedoch ohne konkrete Anhaltspunkte einer Rechtsverletzung nicht zumutbar. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Links umgehend entfernen.

    Urheberrecht
    Die durch die Seitenbetreiber erstellten Inhalte und Werke auf diesen Seiten unterliegen dem deutschen Urheberrecht. Die Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung, Verbreitung und jede Art der Verwertung außerhalb der Grenzen des Urheberrechtes bedürfen der schriftlichen Zustimmung des jeweiligen Autors bzw. Erstellers. Downloads und Kopien dieser Seite sind nur für den privaten, nicht kommerziellen Gebrauch gestattet. Soweit die Inhalte auf dieser Seite nicht vom Betreiber erstellt wurden, werden die Urheberrechte Dritter beachtet. Insbesondere werden Inhalte Dritter als solche gekennzeichnet. Sollten Sie trotzdem auf eine Urheberrechtsverletzung aufmerksam werden, bitten wir um einen entsprechenden Hinweis. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

    Datenschutz

    Nutzung der Website
    Die Nutzung unserer Webseite ist in der Regel ohne Angabe personenbezogener Daten möglich. Soweit auf unseren Seiten personenbezogene Daten (beispielsweise Name, Anschrift oder eMail-Adressen) erhoben werden, erfolgt dies, soweit möglich, stets auf freiwilliger Basis. Diese Daten werden ohne Ihre ausdrückliche Zustimmung nicht an Dritte weitergegeben. Wir weisen darauf hin, dass die Datenübertragung im Internet (z.B. bei der Kommunikation per E-Mail) Sicherheitslücken aufweisen kann. Ein lückenloser Schutz der Daten vor dem Zugriff durch Dritte ist nicht möglich. Der Nutzung von im Rahmen der Impressumspflicht veröffentlichten Kontaktdaten durch Dritte zur Übersendung von nicht ausdrücklich angeforderter Werbung und Informationsmaterialien wird hiermit ausdrücklich widersprochen. Die Betreiber der Seiten behalten sich ausdrücklich rechtliche Schritte im Falle der unverlangten Zusendung von Werbeinformationen, etwa durch Spam-Mails, vor.

    Datenschutzerklärung für die Nutzung von Google Analytics
    Diese Website benutzt Google Analytics, einen Webanalysedienst der Google Inc. ("Google"). Google Analytics verwendet sog. "Cookies", Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden und die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Website durch Sie ermöglichen. Die durch den Cookie erzeugten Informationen über Ihre Benutzung dieser Website werden in der Regel an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert. Im Falle der Aktivierung der IP-Anonymisierung auf dieser Webseite wird Ihre IP-Adresse von Google jedoch innerhalb von Mitgliedstaaten der Europäischen Union oder in anderen Vertragsstaaten des Abkommens über den Europäischen Wirtschaftsraum zuvor gekürzt.

    Nur in Ausnahmefällen wird die volle IP-Adresse an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gekürzt. Im Auftrag des Betreibers dieser Website wird Google diese Informationen benutzen, um Ihre Nutzung der Website auszuwerten, um Reports über die Websiteaktivitäten zusammenzustellen und um weitere mit der Websitenutzung und der Internetnutzung verbundene Dienstleistungen gegenüber dem Websitebetreiber zu erbringen. Die im Rahmen von Google Analytics von Ihrem Browser übermittelte IP-Adresse wird nicht mit anderen Daten von Google zusammengeführt.

    Sie können die Speicherung der Cookies durch eine entsprechende Einstellung Ihrer Browser-Software verhindern; wir weisen Sie jedoch darauf hin, dass Sie in diesem Fall gegebenenfalls nicht sämtliche Funktionen dieser Website vollumfänglich werden nutzen können. Sie können darüber hinaus die Erfassung der durch das Cookie erzeugten und auf Ihre Nutzung der Website bezogenen Daten (inkl. Ihrer IP-Adresse) an Google sowie die Verarbeitung dieser Daten durch Google verhindern, indem sie das unter dem folgenden Link verfügbare Browser-Plugin herunterladen und installieren: http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de.

    Quellverweis: eRecht24 Disclaimer, Google Analytics Bedingungen